Although more of a personal note, This text, dated 7/16/15 quite literally from a Rock Star, shows the high quality and personalized service Dr Gould strives to provide:

Dr. Gould,

"Thought you might like to see how the photoshoot came out!!! You did some great work!!!"*

Testimonials

13 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 27, 2016 | | Westport , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I spent the majority of my life frolicking around the world without sunscreen. When I hit 40, my skin started showing the abuse! I had freckles/spots peppered over patchy skin with premature wrinkling! It was a very somber day when I took a good look at myself in the mirror. BUT Dr. Gould is a miracle worker! She introduced me to the Picosure laser and it has been amazing! No more freckles/age spots. No more patchy skin and even the wrinkles have faded! The Picosure is painless with barely any down time. I think I am a bit pink for an hour after the treatment. My skin gradually improves in the days ahead… I have gone back to Dr. Gould for the Picosure laser multiple times for maintenance and the occasion correction (after a beach vacation). I would highly, highly recommend Dr. Gould and her practice as well the Picosure laser for anyone interested!

Aug 16, 2016 | | Fairfield , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had sculpture done on my knee area with Dr. Gould. She was absolutely great and made me feel very comfortable. She listened to what I wanted done and provided me with her professional opinion. I am extremely happy with my results. I would definitely recommend people giving this procedure a try!!!! I will be doing sculpture in other areas.

Aug 1, 2016 | | Milford , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I’ve been a client of All About You Medical Spa for a year and a half. Because of Dr. Gould’s ability to listen to what I want to achieve and “read” my face, the integration of several treatment procedures including Smartskin, Picosure and injectables, I’m pushing 70 and look and feel great. The best part is - and look and feel like me!

Jul 19, 2016 | | Fairfield , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was lucky enough to have a friend introduce me to Dr. Christine Gould, and I can't say enough about her knowledge or the amazing body contouring technology she offers. SculpSure is absolutely amazing. It reduces fat dramatically even with one treatment. It's supposed to be a 30% reduction, but I think it was even higher than that in a few areas. The heat improves the texture of the skin immediately as well. Y I noticed a dramatic change about seven or eight weeks after treatment. There is some discomfort when the cycle is on the highest setting, but it is absolutely worth it for the results you will see. The heat doesn't last long with each cycle, and the cool phase comes before you know it. I am personally very active and I eat well, but there are areas of fat that have been impossible to reduce through exercise and diet alone. SculpSure treats those stubborn areas incredibly well. You can't spot-treat fat by dieting, but SculpSure makes it possible. It's also amazing how many areas of the body can be treated with this machine. You can treat almost any area that bothers you. It's addictive in a very good way!! I have already recommended SculpSure to a few friends (who love it) and I recommend it 100% to anyone who is interested and doing research on the different treatments available. Dr. Gould offers CoolSculpting as well, but I think SculpSure is more effective and you can do a lot more areas.

Mar 24, 2016 | | bridgeport , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience with Dr. Gould has been nothing short of amazing, personal, fun and extremely comfortable. She REALLY cares about you, and literally gives you the best deal possible for the procedures. You can tell she really just LOVES her job and her patients also. Always exuding complete positivity, compassion, and simply joy. I highly recommend anyone to visit her office and experience her loveliness, while being beautified at the best price all at the same time :)

Aug 31, 2015 | | Fairfield , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to tell you that there is no comparison to the Botox you did on my forehead VS what I had in the past ... Your work is FAR superior ! I am so pleased with the results. Additionally, I had to go to a dermatologist in NYC while I was at work because I broke out in major hives ( no stress in my life ) and I spoke to the dr about Botox and he said that whoever did mine did an outstanding job. He said he can usually identify those who have had Botox but could not tell with me. So even from a professional you get an A + rating. Thank you again. I will tell my friends and will never go anywhere else for Botox !! Cheers to you !

May 8, 2015 | | Fairfield , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Delivering a light touch, an artistic approach and a doctor’s expertise, Dr Christine Gould is my go-to resource for staying young and looking good. Dr Gould has been doing Botox, fillers and now laser for me for over 6 years. She consistently brings great care and mindfulness to her practice. I know because I am her patient!

May 8, 2015 | | Fairfield , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so happy with your work! Thank you!

May 7, 2015 | | Fairfield , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have to tell you my face has not looked this good for a long time. I can only contribute it to your fabulous treatment. I am sold on it. THANK YOU!

May 6, 2015 | | Fairfield , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am delighted that I decided to do SmartLipo on my aging neck an sagging jowls with Dr. Gould. Now, I no longer have to hide my neck with scarves, and I feel wonderful when I look in the mirror, knowing that I dodged an invasive surgical procedure! I look years younger..It was the best thing I have done in a long time for myself and worth it in every way. I did my procedure on a Thursday afternoon, and Monday morning I flew to Chicago for a legal conference..NO ONE noticed a thing! It was so easy! I am so excited that Dr. Gould has my back, and I know she will always do the right thing for me.

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Results may vary.

What Sets Us Apart

  • All Procedures Done by Experienced, Personable Physician
  • Private, Personalized Services
  • State of the Art Services
  • Latest Treatments / Technology
  • Relaxing Atmosphere
  • Upscale Service & Treatment
  • Long Term Planning Based on Individual Needs
  • Convenient Location Near Metro North
  • Product Discounts for Existing Patients
  • Flexible Appointment Times
  • Financing Options

Join Our Mailing List

Visit The BioTE Medical Practitioner Directory