TESTIMONIALS

24 Reviews | write a review
default image

If I could give Dr. Gould 100 stars, I would!!

If I could give Dr. Gould 100 stars, I would!! She is absolutely incredible, and you could not pay me to go to anyone else. My skin honestly looks better now at 38 than it did when I was 20, thanks to her. She is an expert & was a surgeon, so Dr. Gould has more medical training & experience than anyone else offering these treatments. That's one of the reasons I trust her so completely. Dr. Gould is also a perfectionist & she takes all the time you need, including explaining the process or technology involved.

Dr. Gould invests in the newest machines and treatments as well. She has SculpSure, CoolSculpting, Profound (skin tightening), BBL lasers, Halo (another amazing laser), Ultherapy, & even the rare Sunetics laser for hair growth (it also thickens hair). She has all the fillers you could possibly need as well: Botox, Bellafill, Juvederm, Radiesse, & many more. Every time I go into her office, she has a new machine or treatment, and then I am forced to save up more money again so I can try it!! =) I have been going to Dr. Gould for years & I am so thankful I found her when I did. You will not be disappointed!!

Jaclyn Sharp Fairfield County anti aging treatments August 3, 2018

default image

I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Gould and her staff!

I first saw Dr. Gould in 2016 for a lip filler correction after another doctor had made me look like a duck.  Dr. Gould took the time to explain what needed to be done to correct the situation and did so expertly.  She always takes the time necessary to get it right.  She believes passionately in the technology she uses; does extensive research and training; and has an amazing aesthetic eye for beautiful results.  I've returned to Dr. Gould several times over the years for other rejuvenating procedures and have always been pleased.  My most recent experience with the Halo laser was exceptional! Dr. Gould is always at the forefront with the newest technologies and has a multitude of offerings you can choose from that best suit your individual needs.

Dr. Gould and her staff are always warm and welcoming, they genuinely care about you as a person, and they want to be the best version of yourself!

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Gould and her staff!  I have recommended her to friends without hesitation and will continue to do so!  Thank you Dr. Gould!!

Nancy A. Fairfield CT lip filler juvederm June 1, 2018

default image

Dr Gould, and her practice is a hidden gem

Dr Gould, and her practice is a hidden gem, and no words words to describe how amazing the whole team is.

Gail Righton Fairfield County medical spa May 27, 2018

default image

My results exceeded my (high) expectations

I’ve seen Dr. Gould for coolsculpting under the chin and on a separate visit for fillers and Botox and couldn’t be happier. My results exceeded my (high) expectations and the doctor was very kind and informative. Will definitely be recommending to friends.

Angel Fairfield CT coolsculpting botox May 18, 2018

default image

If anyone is looking for a Dr. I highly recommend Dr Gould. 

If anyone is looking for a Dr. I highly recommend Dr Gould.
She changed my life.
I had an eyeliner tattoo done that migrated terribly, Dr. Gould was able to remove the migration.
Her expertise, compassion, and honesty was what gave me my confidence back. Thank you!
Please don't hesitate in making the call.

Olga K Fairfield CT tattoo removal February 26, 2018

default image

If I could give Dr. Gould 100 stars, I would!!

If I could give Dr. Gould 100 stars, I would!! She is absolutely incredible, and you could not pay me to go to anyone else. My skin honestly looks better now at 38 than it did when I was 20, thanks to her. She is an expert & was a surgeon, so Dr. Gould has more medical training & experience than anyone else offering these treatments. That's one of the reasons I trust her so completely. Dr. Gould is also a perfectionist & she takes all the time you need, including explaining the process or technology involved.

Dr. Gould invests in the newest machines and treatments as well. Every time I go into her office, she has a new machine or laser, and then I am forced to save up more money again so I can try it!! =) I have been going to Dr. Gould for years & I am so thankful I found her when I did. You will not be disappointed!!

Jaclyn S. Fairfield , CT January 27, 2018

default image

I would definitely do it again!

I would say definitely no downtime besides a little dryness. My pores are way smaller and the few comedones that I had literally fell off and my skin is really smooth. I would definitely do it again! Thank you once again.
*testimonial for BBL Acne Treatment

Sarah Fairfield , CT August 14, 2017

default image

Dr Chris Gould and her staff are awesome.

Dr Chris Gould and her staff are awesome. The immediate warmth and comfort that you feel is so refreshing. I have met with Dr Gould for consults as well as having procedures. I felt safe, and knew I was in the best, most capable and brilliant care.
Dr Gould is very skilled, extremely patient, answering all concerns and questions.

Joanne D. Fairfield , CT June 1, 2017

default image

Dr. Gould is amazing!

Dr. Gould is amazing!  All About You Medical Spa is very appropriately named.  She and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional.  She has the most wonderful demeanor of any physician I have ever met. I was nervous at my first consult.  Dr. Gould spent a great deal of time with me listening to my concerns and educated me (without pressure) on available options to achieve my goals.  I have had two SculpSure treatments with great results and am returning to target another area.  I highly recommend her to anyone looking to feel better about themselves.  Again, it is always "All About You".   Thank you Dr. Gould.

Margaret N. Fairfield CT sculpsure May 22, 2017

default image

I would highly recommend  Dr. Gould

I would highly recommend  Dr. Gould. She's very professional , knowledgeable and a sweetheart so hard to find a physician with her patience to listen to your needs..

Nilceia A Fairfield CT medical spa March 27, 2017

default image

Dr. Gould really wants the best for her clients!

I recently got my first hydrafacial at All a About You Medical Spa and was blown away by its results! My skin was instantly so clean, smooth and plump. There was absolutely no downtime and it is the perfect treatment when you want to look your best! Can't wait to go back for another!

I also get laser done regularly at All About You and have seen awesome results. I have been focusing on my armpits and just a week after my first treatment my hairs started to fall out and each time I have gone back for another session there has been significant hair loss. Dr. Gould is so sweet and really wants the best for her clients!

Addie F. Fairfield CT hydrafacial laser anti aging March 22, 2017

default image

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Gould

I originally went in for a consultation for Coolsculpting. Dr. Gould then took the time to explain the process and brought up the option of Sculpsure and how it was different. I ended up going with the Sculpsure and have seen IMPRESSIVE results in just the first 6 weeks. When she showed me the before and after photos, I was floored. She has the latest and greatest equipment and scheduling was easy. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Gould's medical spa. Will be going back for other treatments.

Susan W. Fairfield CT Coolsculpting December 20, 2016

default image

You won’t be disappointed

Dr. Gould is wonderful! I've been to several different medical spas over the years and I honestly can say this place made me feel comfortable right away.  No pretense at all, real people who really care about why you're there and are not pushy at all.  Very refreshing to find in Fairfield county.  Dr. Gould takes her time speaking with you and really listens, for real.  She's the best!  Loads of experience without the ego.  I just had the micro needling with prp  done and am very happy so far with the results.  I'll be sticking with her for whatever my skincare needs will be.  I've found a gem:-)  You won't be disappointed.

Joan K. Fairfield CT microneedling PRP October 10, 2016

default image

Dr. Gould is a miracle worker!

I spent the majority of my life frolicking around the world without sunscreen. When I hit 40, my skin started showing the abuse! I had freckles/spots peppered over patchy skin with premature wrinkling! It was a very somber day when I took a good look at myself in the mirror. BUT Dr. Gould is a miracle worker! She introduced me to the Picosure laser and it has been amazing! No more freckles/age spots. No more patchy skin and even the wrinkles have faded! The Picosure is painless with barely any down time.
I think I am a bit pink for an hour after the treatment. My skin gradually improves in the days ahead… I have gone back to Dr. Gould for the Picosure laser multiple times for maintenance and the occasion correction (after a beach vacation). I would highly, highly recommend Dr. Gould and her practice as well the Picosure laser for anyone interested!

Westport CT Resident Westport , CT August 27, 2016

default image

I am extremely happy with my results.

I had sculpture done on my knee area with Dr. Gould. She was absolutely great and made me feel very comfortable. She listened to what I wanted done and provided me with her professional opinion. I am extremely happy with my results. I would definitely recommend people giving this procedure a try!!!! I will be doing sculpture in other areas.

One Happy Camper Fairfield , CT August 16, 2016

default image

I’m pushing 70 and look and feel great.

I’ve been a client of All About You Medical Spa for a year and a half. Because of Dr. Gould’s ability to listen to what I want to achieve and “read” my face, the integration of several treatment procedures including Smartskin, Picosure and injectables, I’m pushing 70 and look and feel great. The best part is - and look and feel like me!

Diane S. Milford , CT August 1, 2016

default image

I was lucky enough to have a friend introduce me to Dr. …

I was lucky enough to have a friend introduce me to Dr. Christine Gould, and I can't say enough about her knowledge or the amazing body contouring technology she offers. SculpSure is absolutely amazing. It reduces fat dramatically even with one treatment. It's supposed to be a 30% reduction, but I think it was even higher than that in a few areas. The heat improves the texture of the skin immediately as well. Y I noticed a dramatic change about seven or eight weeks after treatment. There is some discomfort when the cycle is on the highest setting, but it is absolutely worth it for the results you will see. The heat doesn't last long with each cycle, and the cool phase comes before you know it. I am personally very active and I eat well, but there are areas of fat that have been impossible to reduce through exercise and diet alone. SculpSure treats those stubborn areas incredibly well. You can't spot-treat fat by dieting, but SculpSure makes it possible. It's also amazing how many areas of the body can be treated with this machine. You can treat almost any area that bothers you. It's addictive in a very good way!! I have already recommended SculpSure to a few friends (who love it) and I recommend it 100% to anyone who is interested and doing research on the different treatments available. Dr. Gould offers CoolSculpting as well, but I think SculpSure is more effective and you can do a lot more areas.

Jacklyn Fairfield , CT July 19, 2016

default image

You WON’T find a better doctor to do this with

My experience with Dr. Gould has been nothing short of amazing, personal, fun and extremely comfortable. She REALLY cares about you, and literally gives you the best deal possible for the procedures. You can tell she really just LOVES her job and her patients also. Always exuding complete positivity, compassion, and simply joy. I highly recommend anyone to visit her office and experience her loveliness, while being beautified at the best price all at the same time 🙂

shafiq zaib bridgeport , CT March 24, 2016

default image

A+ Rating*

I just wanted to tell you that there is no comparison to the Botox you did on my forehead VS what I had in the past ... Your work is FAR superior ! I am so pleased with the results.

Additionally, I had to go to a dermatologist in NYC while I was at work because I broke out in major hives ( no stress in my life ) and I spoke to the dr about Botox and he said that whoever did mine did an outstanding job. He said he can usually identify those who have had Botox but could not tell with me. So even from a professional you get an A + rating.

Thank you again.
I will tell my friends and will never go anywhere else for Botox !!
Cheers to you !

Anonymous Fairfield , CT August 31, 2015

default image

I have 100% confidence in her abilities

Dr. Gould is the BEST ! I have had Botox previously but nothing compares to the experience I had with her.  She did a fabulous job and I feel great about the results.. I have 100% confidence in her abilities and really enjoy her as a person...Dr Gould has both the Science and the Art covered !!  I am a huge fan !  The eye cream is EXCELLENT !

Susan P. Fairfield CT botox August 28, 2015

default image

Christine Gould is my go-to resource.*

Delivering a light touch, an artistic approach and a doctor’s expertise, Dr Christine Gould is my go-to resource for staying young and looking good. Dr Gould has been doing Botox, fillers and now laser for me for over 6 years. She consistently brings great care and mindfulness to her practice. I know because I am her patient!

TC Fairfield , CT May 8, 2015

default image

I am THRILLED with the results!

I have been to see Dr. Gould twice and both times were terrific experiences.  Dr. Gould is obviously a pro but also a warm and kind person.  Also, I am THRILLED with the results!

Jessica M. Fairfield CT anti aging treatments July 22, 2014

default image

Thank you for helping me look my best!!

Very excited to have found Dr. Gould!  I have gotten several laser facials and am thrilled with the results.  She has a great knowledge of all the latest techniques and explains everything fully to her patients.  Thank you for helping me look my best!!

Elizabeth F. Fairfield CT laser facials July 10, 2014

default image

Dr. Gould is amazing — truly gifted

Dr. Gould is amazing -- truly gifted.  I can't recommend her highly enough.  She's brilliant, insightful, and a lovely person.  You will be very, very happy with her services.

Lylia M. Fairfield CT anti aging treatments July 3, 2014

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Sets Us Apart

  • All Procedures Done by Experienced, Personable Physician
  • Private, Personalized Services
  • State of the Art Services
  • Latest Treatments / Technology
  • Relaxing Atmosphere
  • Upscale Service & Treatment
  • Long Term Planning Based on Individual Needs
  • Convenient Location Near Metro North
  • Product Discounts for Existing Patients
  • Flexible Appointment Times
  • Pro-Nox Nitrous Oxide Available for Nervous & Anxious Patients