TESTIMONIALS

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

Christine Gould is my go-to resource.*

Delivering a light touch, an artistic approach and a doctor’s expertise, Dr Christine Gould is my go-to resource for staying young and looking good. Dr Gould has been doing Botox, fillers and now laser for me for over 6 years. She consistently brings great care and mindfulness to her practice. I know because I am her patient!

TC Fairfield , CT May 8, 2015

default image

A+ Rating*

I just wanted to tell you that there is no comparison to the Botox you did on my forehead VS what I had in the past ... Your work is FAR superior ! I am so pleased with the results.

Additionally, I had to go to a dermatologist in NYC while I was at work because I broke out in major hives ( no stress in my life ) and I spoke to the dr about Botox and he said that whoever did mine did an outstanding job. He said he can usually identify those who have had Botox but could not tell with me. So even from a professional you get an A + rating.

Thank you again.
I will tell my friends and will never go anywhere else for Botox !!
Cheers to you !

Anonymous Fairfield , CT August 31, 2015

default image

You WON’T find a better doctor to do this with

My experience with Dr. Gould has been nothing short of amazing, personal, fun and extremely comfortable. She REALLY cares about you, and literally gives you the best deal possible for the procedures. You can tell she really just LOVES her job and her patients also. Always exuding complete positivity, compassion, and simply joy. I highly recommend anyone to visit her office and experience her loveliness, while being beautified at the best price all at the same time 🙂

shafiq zaib bridgeport , CT March 24, 2016

default image

I was lucky enough to have a friend introduce me to Dr. …

I was lucky enough to have a friend introduce me to Dr. Christine Gould, and I can't say enough about her knowledge or the amazing body contouring technology she offers. SculpSure is absolutely amazing. It reduces fat dramatically even with one treatment. It's supposed to be a 30% reduction, but I think it was even higher than that in a few areas. The heat improves the texture of the skin immediately as well. Y I noticed a dramatic change about seven or eight weeks after treatment. There is some discomfort when the cycle is on the highest setting, but it is absolutely worth it for the results you will see. The heat doesn't last long with each cycle, and the cool phase comes before you know it. I am personally very active and I eat well, but there are areas of fat that have been impossible to reduce through exercise and diet alone. SculpSure treats those stubborn areas incredibly well. You can't spot-treat fat by dieting, but SculpSure makes it possible. It's also amazing how many areas of the body can be treated with this machine. You can treat almost any area that bothers you. It's addictive in a very good way!! I have already recommended SculpSure to a few friends (who love it) and I recommend it 100% to anyone who is interested and doing research on the different treatments available. Dr. Gould offers CoolSculpting as well, but I think SculpSure is more effective and you can do a lot more areas.

Jacklyn Fairfield , CT July 19, 2016

default image

I’m pushing 70 and look and feel great.

I’ve been a client of All About You Medical Spa for a year and a half. Because of Dr. Gould’s ability to listen to what I want to achieve and “read” my face, the integration of several treatment procedures including Smartskin, Picosure and injectables, I’m pushing 70 and look and feel great. The best part is - and look and feel like me!

Diane S. Milford , CT August 1, 2016

default image

I am extremely happy with my results.

I had sculpture done on my knee area with Dr. Gould. She was absolutely great and made me feel very comfortable. She listened to what I wanted done and provided me with her professional opinion. I am extremely happy with my results. I would definitely recommend people giving this procedure a try!!!! I will be doing sculpture in other areas.

One Happy Camper Fairfield , CT August 16, 2016

default image

Dr. Gould is a miracle worker!

I spent the majority of my life frolicking around the world without sunscreen. When I hit 40, my skin started showing the abuse! I had freckles/spots peppered over patchy skin with premature wrinkling! It was a very somber day when I took a good look at myself in the mirror. BUT Dr. Gould is a miracle worker! She introduced me to the Picosure laser and it has been amazing! No more freckles/age spots. No more patchy skin and even the wrinkles have faded! The Picosure is painless with barely any down time.
I think I am a bit pink for an hour after the treatment. My skin gradually improves in the days ahead… I have gone back to Dr. Gould for the Picosure laser multiple times for maintenance and the occasion correction (after a beach vacation). I would highly, highly recommend Dr. Gould and her practice as well the Picosure laser for anyone interested!

Westport CT Resident Westport , CT August 27, 2016

default image

Dr Chris Gould and her staff are awesome.

Dr Chris Gould and her staff are awesome. The immediate warmth and comfort that you feel is so refreshing. I have met with Dr Gould for consults as well as having procedures. I felt safe, and knew I was in the best, most capable and brilliant care.
Dr Gould is very skilled, extremely patient, answering all concerns and questions.

Joanne D. Fairfield , CT June 1, 2017

default image

I would definitely do it again!

I would say definitely no downtime besides a little dryness. My pores are way smaller and the few comedones that I had literally fell off and my skin is really smooth. I would definitely do it again! Thank you once again.
*testimonial for BBL Acne Treatment

Sarah Fairfield , CT August 14, 2017

default image

If I could give Dr. Gould 100 stars, I would!!

If I could give Dr. Gould 100 stars, I would!! She is absolutely incredible, and you could not pay me to go to anyone else. My skin honestly looks better now at 38 than it did when I was 20, thanks to her. She is an expert & was a surgeon, so Dr. Gould has more medical training & experience than anyone else offering these treatments. That's one of the reasons I trust her so completely. Dr. Gould is also a perfectionist & she takes all the time you need, including explaining the process or technology involved.

Dr. Gould invests in the newest machines and treatments as well. Every time I go into her office, she has a new machine or laser, and then I am forced to save up more money again so I can try it!! =) I have been going to Dr. Gould for years & I am so thankful I found her when I did. You will not be disappointed!!

Jaclyn S. Fairfield , CT January 27, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Sets Us Apart

  • All Procedures Done by Experienced, Personable Physician
  • Private, Personalized Services
  • State of the Art Services
  • Latest Treatments / Technology
  • Relaxing Atmosphere
  • Upscale Service & Treatment
  • Long Term Planning Based on Individual Needs
  • Convenient Location Near Metro North
  • Product Discounts for Existing Patients
  • Flexible Appointment Times
  • Pro-Nox Nitrous Oxide Available for Nervous & Anxious Patients